All of your deleted jobs will be listed here and no changes can be made once the job is deleted. Deleting a job will delete everything from the job and this action is irreversible. Once deleted, no information or details can be brought back from that job.
If you are deleting a job after you have processed an Audit Job then your license will be utilized. If you want the same job again, there is no option to get it back, you will have to create a whole new job and your licensed will be utilized once again.