How to Delete A Fund

How to Delete a Fund

Introduction

You can not delete a client for which a job already exists in any of the job lists (Audit Job Queue, My Audit Job, Completed Jobs, Deleted Jobs).

How to Delete a Fund

To delete a client, follow the given process.

Step 1:- Click on Audit > Manage Funds and then on the Delete icon.




Step 2:- Click OK from the confirmation pop-up text box to proceed forward.



Notes
Note: Only the Company Admin and the Firm's Administrator can delete an Audit Fund.

Step 4:- If the fund has no open job, you’ll receive a confirmation message stating Fund Deleted Successfully in green colour.











Notes
Note: If you cannot delete the fund, a supporting informative text will appear in the bottom-right corner in red.

To learn more about the process, explore best practices, and make the most of our features, please visit our Knowledge Base. You can also check our FAQ section for answers to common questions, and contact our Support team if you need any assistance.