Cancel Audit Job Submission

Cancel Audit Job Submission

Introduction

If you have submitted the job to an Auditor by mistake here's how you can cancel the Audit Submission
Notes
Note: You can only cancel the audit submission until the auditor creates the job. Once canceled, the job will again move to Completed Jobs tab and you can submit it to a different or the same auditor.
Step 1: Click on Clients > Manage Jobs > Submitted to Auditor(s)

clients-manage-jobs-submitted-to-auditors

Step 2: Click on the Three-dot action button alongside the job and select Cancel Audit Job Submission.

cancel-audit-submission

Step 3: Click on Yes on the appearing pop -up to confirm the action.

action-confirmation-pop-up

Step 4: Once done, you'll receive a confirmation toast message on your screen.

job-deleted-successfully

To learn more about the process , explore best practices, and make the most of our features, please visit our Knowledge Base. You can also check our FAQ section for answers to common questions, or contact our Support team if you need any assistance