Deleting Jobs

Deleting Jobs

Introduction

Here's how you can delete a job for your clients, follow the simple easy steps outlined below.

How to Delete a Job

Follow the steps mentioned below to Delete the Job.
Step 1: Click on Clients Manage Jobs Queue Job(s)/My Job(s).

clients-manage-clients


Step 2: Click on Action icon alongside the job that you want to delete and select Delete Job option.

delete-job


Step 3: Click on Delete on the appearing pop-up to confirm the action.

delete-confirmation-pop-up


Step 4: A confirmation Toast message will appear on your screen as shown below.
job-deleted-successfully
NotesNote: You can not delete any job that has already been submitted to the auditor. If you still want to do so, you have to delete the client.

To learn more about the process , explore best practices, and make the most of our features, please visit our Knowledge Base. You can also check our FAQ section for answers to common questions, or contact our Support team if you need any assistance.