Audit Job Queue

Audit Job Queue

Introduction

When a job is created, initially it will be listed under Audit Job Queue. Till this stage the license is not consumed, once the job is processed from here, the license will be utilized. To know if the license has been utilized or not, you can view it in the Detailed Report downloaded from the Audit Job Report page.

How To Process Audit Jobs

Step 1:- Once logged into the platform, click Audit > Audit Jobs.
Step 2:- Click on Process Audit Jobs under the Action column.



Step 3:- When you click on Process Audit Jobs, the following actions can be taken depending on the source from where the Fund has been imported.
  1. If the Fund has been imported from any accounting software, you will be able to see Import Data from the accounting software option.
  2. If the Fund has been imported from SMSF Sorted, you will be able to see Load Financial Data option. 
  3. If the Fund has been manually added, you will be able to see the Upload Lead Schedule option.
Step 4:- You can also click on View documents.

Step 5:- You will now be able to see a list of the documents uploaded to that specific fund.
Step 6:- You can click on download the documents by clicking on the Download icon or you can view the uploaded documents by clicking on the View icon.

Note:- You can only Change Templates and select it from the dropdown. Other things like Firm Name, Client Name, SMSF ID, Financial Year, and Job Type can not be changed.
Note:- You can only import the job for once, if the job has been already imported, you will receive an error message that the job already exists.

Note:- Once the job is imported and processed, it will move to My Audit Job from Audit Job Queue.

How To Delete Audit Jobs

No changes can be made once the job is deleted. Deleting a job will delete everything from the job and this action is irreversible. Once deleted, no information or details can be brought back from that job.
If you have processed an Audit Job and then you are deleting the job, your license will be utilized and this action can not be reverted. If you want the same job again, there is no option to get it back, you will have to create a whole new job and your other license will be utilized. 
For further information or assistance, please contact at support@cloudoffis.com.au
    • Related Articles

    • Audit Job Created for the Wrong Year

      Introduction Once an Audit Job has been created, it's important to note that the Financial Year and Job Type cannot be changed. If, for any reason, an audit job has been created for the wrong financial year, the best course of action is to create a ...
    • My Audit Job

      Introduction Audit Jobs that have been processed and assigned to you will be listed here. Once the job has been processed and assigned and moved to My Audit Jobs from Audit Job Queue, your license for the job will be consumed. Following are the ...
    • How to Delete A Fund

      Introduction You can not delete a client for which a job already exists in any of the job lists (Audit Job Queue, My Audit Job, Completed Jobs, Deleted Jobs). To delete a client, follow the given process. Step 1:- Click on Audit > Manage Funds and ...
    • Deleted Audit Job

      Introduction All of your deleted jobs will be listed here and no changes can be made once the job is deleted. Deleting a job will delete everything from the job and this action is irreversible. Once deleted, no information or details can be brought ...
    • Audit Job Reports

      Introduction Detailed or summarized reports for the audit jobs created can be downloaded from here. You can also filter the listed jobs by Date Range, Fund Name, Status, Staff Name, Role, and Label to download desired reports. You can also apply the ...